Under 18 (U18) - U18 A - Cross



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Mon, Aug. 14, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Mon, Aug. 21, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink B Mon, Aug. 28, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink B Wed, Aug. 30, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Sep. 05, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Mon, Sep. 11, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Sat, Sep. 16, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Sep. 24, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Thu, Sep. 28, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2023 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Mlacak Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Mattamy Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Mlacak Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2023 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Feb. 03, 2024 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Mlacak Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Mon, Mar. 25, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Wed, Mar. 27, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sat, Mar. 30, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thank you Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Mlacak Arena

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM


Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A

Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


Bell Centennial Arena

Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information