Under 15 (U15) - U15 B - Summerfield



Practices

Location Date Notes
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Wed, Aug. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Fri, Aug. 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM RINK A
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Wed, Aug. 23, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Fri, Aug. 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Mon, Aug. 28, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Wed, Aug. 30, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Sep. 06, 2023 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Sep. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Sat, Sep. 09, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Sep. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Sun, Sep. 17, 2023 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Barbara Ann Scott Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Sep. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Oct. 05, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2023 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Brad Smyth - Development Session
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink B Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Oct. 19, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Oct. 21, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:05 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Oct. 26, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Brad Smyth-Development Sessions
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sat, Nov. 11, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Thu, Nov. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Perfect Skating
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2023 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM 1.5 hour practice
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Nov. 26, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Perfect Skating
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Dec. 21, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Dec. 27, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Perfect Skating /Natasha goalie coach
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Jan. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Jan. 13, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:05 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Perfect skating
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Perfect skating
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Feb. 03, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell SENSplex - Mattamy Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Practice with 13AA
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Mar. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Carleton Ice House Arena A Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Mar. 27, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Thu, Mar. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with U13AA
Bell SENSplex - Mattamy Sat, Mar. 30, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Thank you Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Kanata Rangers #1757 @ Kanata Rangers #1755

Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mlacak Arena


Upcoming Practices


Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley

Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information