Under 15 (U15) - U15 C - Murray



Practices

Location Date Notes
Beckwith Recreation Complex Wed, Sep. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Note time change
Bell SENSplex - Myers Automotive Arena Sat, Sep. 09, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Sun, Sep. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Edgework with Ashley Holmes
Beckwith Recreation Complex Wed, Sep. 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink B Sat, Sep. 16, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM exhibition game moved to tomorrow
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Smith Falls Backed out of ex Game, will be a practice
Bell Centennial Arena Thu, Sep. 21, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Edgework with Ashley Holmes
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink B Mon, Sep. 25, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Sat, Oct. 07, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Tatyana coming to work with goalies
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared practice with U15B - Farah
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared practice with U15B - Farah
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Now a 2 Hour Practice. Goalies w Tia for 1st hour
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared practice with U15B - Farah
Mlacak Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1 Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Now full ice
Mlacak Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Skating w Ashley, Goalies w Tia
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Nov. 11, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Now full ice
Mlacak Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Goalies w Tia
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Now full ice
Mlacak Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Skating w Ashley, Goalies w Tia
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Now full ice
Mlacak Arena Thu, Dec. 21, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Goalies w Tia
Bell SENSplex - Mattamy Sat, Dec. 23, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Mlacak Arena Thu, Dec. 28, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Rink B
Mlacak Arena Thu, Jan. 04, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Skating w Ashley, Goalies w Tia
Carleton Ice House Arena B Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Now full ice
Mlacak Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tony Graham Recreation Complex - Rink A Sat, Jan. 13, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Goalies w Tia
Mlacak Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Switched from Wed 24th to allow U15B to reschedule a game.
Mlacak Arena Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Skating w Ashley, Goalies w Tia
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Now full ice
Mlacak Arena Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Now full ice
Mlacak Arena Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bell Centennial Arena Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Now full ice
Mlacak Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Remaining as shared ice with U15B - Farah
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Remaining as shared ice with U15B - Farah
Mlacak Arena Thu, Mar. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Thu, Mar. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena A Sat, Mar. 30, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thank you Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Stittsville Rockets #4935 @ Kanata Rangers #1756

Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mlacak Arena


Smiths Falls Cubs #6626 @ Kanata Rangers #1756

Thu, Mar. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mlacak Arena


Upcoming Practices


Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Now full ice


Mlacak Arena

Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena

Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Remaining as shared ice with U15B - Farah


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information