2022-23 Competitive Coaches

The following individuals have been selected as Head Coach for the 2022-23 Competitive Season. 

Click on the available links to learn more about each coach and their plans for the upcoming year. 


AA - Adam Tate 

A - Mike Cross

A - Jay Blauer

BB - Casey Crupi

B - Chris Warren



AA - Blair Supryka

A - Andrew McKay

BB - Jeremy Fitchell

B - Paul Boissonneault

C - Philip Samojlenko



AA - Mark O'Connor

BB - Adam Dewan

B - Nikki McIntosh

C - Kris Hodgins



AA - Martin Savard

B - Marc Barry 

C- To be named


U9 Tier 1

To be named

Thank you Association Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information