Executives


Mike Cross

President

president@kgha.ca


Trevor Rose

Past President

pastpresident@kgha.ca


Open Position

VP, Finance and Administration

vpfinance@kgha.ca
vpadministration@kgha.ca


Amleto Greco

VP, Competitive

vpcompetitive@kgha.ca


Kass Bizewski

VP, House

vphouse@kgha.ca


Kevin McDonough

Secretary

secretary@kgha.ca


Andrea Clark

Treasurer

treasurer@kgha.ca


Aaron Murray

Risk and Safety

safety@kgha.ca


Nancy Seymour and Tracy Seymour

Registrars

registrar@kgha.ca


Grace Summerfield and Linda Fennema

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@kgha.ca
iceforsale@kgha.ca


Adam Dewan

Development

development@kgha.ca


Anita Bowness

Sponsorships, Events and Fundraising

fundraising@kgha.ca


Tracey MacIntosh

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@kgha.ca


Greg Glynn

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@kgha.ca


Michael Starr

Communications

communications@kgha.ca


Dana Mulvihill

General Manager - Ottawa Lady Sens

ladysensgm@kgha.ca


Thank you Association Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information