Executives


Mike Cross

President

president@kgha.ca


Trevor Rose

Past President

pastpresident@kgha.ca


Michael Thomas

VP, Finance and Administration

vpfinance@kgha.ca
vpadministration@kgha.ca


Tyler Nystedt

VP, Competitive

vpcompetitive@kgha.ca


Troy Sleigh

VP, House

vphouse@kgha.ca


Kevin McDonough

Secretary

secretary@kgha.ca


Open Position

Treasurer


Kass Bizewski

Risk and Safety

safety@kgha.ca


Nancy and Tracy Seymour

Registrars

registrar@kgha.ca


Sharon Fine

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@kgha.ca
iceforsale@kgha.ca


Amleto Greco

Development

development@kgha.ca


Dianne Douglas

Sponsorships, Events and Fundraising

fundraising@kgha.ca


Tracey MacIntosh

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@kgha.ca


Greg Glynn

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@kgha.ca


Anita Bowness

Communications

communications@kgha.ca


Dana Mulvihill

General Manager - Ottawa Lady Sens

ladysensgm@kgha.ca


Thank you Association Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information