Under 9 (U9) - U9 House - Sweeney



Staff

Name Position Contact
Beverly Clarkson Trainer clarkson99@gmail.com
Kristy English Manager english.kristy@gmail.com
Katherine Hanna Manager katherine.hanna2@gmail.com
Matt Turcotte Assistant Coach cbmturcotte@gmail.com
Darryl English Assistant Coach denglish_18@hotmail.com
Mark Bradley Assistant Coach mrmarkbradley1982@yahoo.ca
Robert Moreland Assistant Coach rob.moreland18@gmail.com
Luc Vachon Assistant Coach lucbvachon@gmail.com
Tom Sweeney Coach tom.sweeney@rogers.com
Ryan White Staff rwhitehockey@gmail.com
Curtis Stephenson Staff snackwell8@hotmail.com
Lindsay Williams Staff lindsaynwilliams@hotmail.com
Beverly Clarkson-Mughal Trainer clarkson99@gmail.com
Stephen Swan Assistant Coach stephen.swan@ocsb.ca

Upcoming Events


Feb. 16, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Icelynd Trail Team skate
Icelynd Trails 6865 Fernbamk

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


AHFVG Les Nitros @ U9 House - Sweeney

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3


Upcoming Practices


Carleton Ice House Arena A

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

*SHIFT development session


Carleton Ice House Arena A

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

*SHIFT development session


Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B

Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

U9-Sweeney/U11-Thom


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information