FUNdamentals - Jr Fundamentals Hanham



Staff

Name Position Contact
David Halstead dhalstead@alumni.uwaterloo.ca
6132922626
Hannah Newsomee Assistant Coach
Marc Boisvert Staff marcboisvert81@gmail.com
Mackenzie Moreland Staff mackenzie.s.williams@gmail.com
Courtney Beaulne Trainer courtney.hyndman.beaulne@ocdsb.ca
Hannah Newsome Assistant Coach hannah.newsomee@gmail.com
Karolina Hanham Coach karolinarhanham@gmail.com
Trevor Thomson Staff tthomson613@gmail.com
Ryan Hughes Staff hughesryan151@gmail.com
Brian Kingsland Staff bkingsland47@gmail.com
Adam Filleul Staff adam.filleul@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you Association Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information