Under 18 (U18) - U18-1 Kearnen



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 12:15 PM - 2:15 PM Shared with U18-2 and U18-3
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
CRC -B Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Beckwith Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Shared Ice with U15
CRC B Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Full ice practice
KRC A Full Ice Practice Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice
ML Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice with Kanata 2
ML Sun, Mar. 06, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice with Kanata 3
KRC Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thank you Association Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information