Under 15 (U15) - U15 A - Driver



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Carleton Ice House Arena A Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM http://carleton.ca/covid19/cuscreen/
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Rink B
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jack Charron Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Rink B
Mlacak Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fred Barrett Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Rink B
Jack Charron Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
KRC B Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CRC B Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
BSP Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BSP Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
BSP Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Rink B
BSP Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mlacak Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
BSP Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
BSP Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jack Charron Arena Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CRC B Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
BSP Milk Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Beckwith Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
BSP Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jack Charron Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
BSP Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
BSP Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CRC B Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
BSP Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
KRC Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jack Charron Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
BSP Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
KRC Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
BSP Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BSP Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jack Charron Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
BSP Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

Thank you Association Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information