Under 11 (U11) - U11 B - Barry



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jerome Briere Assistant Coach jbriere@edc.ca
Carla Hache Assistant Trainer carla@heins.ca
Donald Marc Barry Coach mdbarry@gmail.com
Mike Heins Assistant Trainer mike@heins.ca
Jason Judd Staff juddcon@live.ca
Josh Foster Staff fosterj16@hotmail.com
Lisa Fischer Trainer lisadfischer@gmail.com
Shannon Barry Manager sdbarry@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 15, 2022 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Christmas Party
Johnny Leroux Hall

read more »


Jan. 05, 2023 12:00 AM to Jan. 08, 2023 12:00 PM

Belleville Tournament
TBC

read more »


Jan. 27, 2023 12:00 AM to Jan. 29, 2023 12:00 PM

Nepean Tournament
TBC

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Mlacak Arena

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


CARDELREC Recreation Complex B

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Skating Development Session with Ashley Holmes


Beckwith Recreation Complex

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information