Under 13 (U13) - U13 A - Dewan



Staff

Name Position Contact
Karen Biggs Assistant Coach karenbiggs74@gmail.com
Brooks McMillan Assistant Coach mcmillan84@gmail.com
Greg Scollan Assistant Coach g_scollan@hotmail.com
Tara Edwards Assistant Trainer tm1671@gmail.com
Adam Dewan Coach adamdewan17@hotmail.com
Joy Peckett Team Manager - Uninsured joypeckett.ca@gmail.com
Todd Peckett Team Manager - Uninsured toddpeckett@gmail.com
Angela Hamilton Trainer angela.creamer@hotmail.com
Ryan Kealey Staff ryan.kealey27@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Kanata Rangers u13 A Holiday party
3832 Carp Rd, Carp, ON K0A 1L0

read more »


Jan. 28, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

U13A v Syracuse Nationals U14
5575 Meltzer Ct. NY 13039, USA

read more »


Jan. 28, 2023 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM

U13A v Ironbound New Jersey U14
5575 Meltzer Ct. NY 13039, USA

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Kanata Rangers #1736 @ Cornwall Typhoons #2328

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 2:20 PM - 3:20 PM

Benson Centre - Pad B


Upcoming Practices


Carleton Ice House Arena B

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Mlacak Arena

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Shared practice with U13C


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information