Under 11 (U11) - U11 C - De Verno



Staff

Name Position Contact
Joseph Muise Manager jbm333@gmail.com
Bonita Gagne Assistant Coach bonitagagne@gmail.com
Amy Hewitt Assistant Coach ahewitt12@gmail.com
Jesse Dean Assistant Coach deanjesse@hotmail.com
Jean-Sebastien Gagné Assistant Coach jsgagne@outlook.com
Rob Parkes Assistant Coach rparkes04@hotmail.com
Greg Clark Assistant Coach clarky175@gmail.com
Dan Murray Assistant Coach plumbingmurray@gmail.com
Mark De Verno Coach mdeverno@hotmail.com
Andrew Cloutier Staff andrew.cloutier@ocsb.ca
Colin Brown Trainer cbncolin@gmail.com
Brandon Farquharson Trainer brandonfarquharson94@yahoo.ca
Allan Day Treasurer/Scheduler Agday4@gmail.com
Den Mom Krista Latreille Den Mom kristalatreille@hotmail.com
Den Mom Andrea Clark Den Mom jelley22@hotmail.com
Den Mom Jessica Dean Den Mom dean.jessica82@yahoo.ca
Den Mom Jennifer Ethier Den Mom jen.ethier@hotmail.com
Den Mom Amanda Zeyl Den Mom amanda_zeyl@hotmail.com
Den Mom Brooke Brown Den Mom brownbrooke@live.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Christmas Party
Buzzy Brown's Brasserie, 1984 Regent St.

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you Association Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Sault Ste. Marie #4000 @ Kanata Rangers #1712

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Carmicheal Arena


Kanata Rangers #1712 @ Timmins Falcons #8503

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Carmicheal Arena


Oshawa Lady Generals #3204 @ Kanata Rangers #1712

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Carmicheal Arena


Kemptville Storm #5927 @ Kanata Rangers #1712

Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mlacak Arena


Upcoming Practices


Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


CARDELREC Recreation Complex B

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Practice with U18A team (do not tell the girls the other team will be there)


Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Shared practice with U13B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information